Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Roger L. Flowerdew, CA
Compass Star Strategic Advisors

Anson Frost 
Priority Management  - Vancouver

Terry M. Lanigan* 
Ashland Canada
Past Chair

Trevor Scott 
Farris LLP

W.J.D. (John) Woodward 
Woodcorp Investments Ltd.



Ian D. Angus  

Bruce Bell [bio]

Ward Bond
Island Outfitters

Rick Bourne [bio]
Langara Fishing Adventures

Chris Donaldson 
Western Copper and Gold

James W. Hudson, CPA (CA)

George W. Hungerford, O.C., O.B.C., Q.C.
Hungerford Group

Anne Kinvig* [bio]
Pacific Blue Cross

Kevin Nugent
Naden Lodge

E. L. (Ned) Pottinger M.Sc., P.Ag., P.Geo
Pottinger Gaherty Environmental Consultants Ltd.

George Reifel 
Reifel Cooke Group of Companies

Paul Sprout

Don Swoboda 

Hon. Bryan Williams Q.C. 


Emeritus Directors

T.M. (Mike) Apsey 

Hon. John A. Fraser P.C., O.C., O.B.C., C>D., Q.C., LL.D.(Hon.)

Robert Gayton 
Western Copper and Gold Corporation

Hon. John L. Nichol P.C., O.C., O.B.C., Q.C.

Rob Waters 
Ladysmith Marina (A Division of Oak Bay Marine Group)